Stargate 1895

Imagine, if you will, that it was the British in 1893 that discovered that huge Naq’ada Quoit out in the Egyptian desert. How would the British Empire handle all the tricky practical and ethical problems presented by contact with other systems and races?

Well you need wonder no longer. In the Rules downloads page I have added the one page rules, the setting and even the outline of a first adventure for this bold enterprise. If any of you like what you see I have other material for this game I could dust off and finish off.

You can thank Kevin for this everyone πŸ™‚

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 50 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Stargate 1895 RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stargate 1895

  1. This is just pure gold! Really nice job Kevin. I’m currently working on a series of adventures set in WWII using the stargate. I’m going to swipe some of your ideas and give you full credit of course. I might be releasing these for free. Is that alright with you?

  2. Craig says:

    Thank you, but the name’s Craig πŸ™‚
    Please do as you will Jim. These are open source and I’m happy for you to publish your version and have fun with them.

  3. Adam says:

    Craig, while you are busy pretending to be Kevin πŸ€”, do you have any adversaries calculated for this?

Leave a Reply

