Something you have to see…

Now I have been watching this new company stretching it’s wings for a while now and I have been mightily impressed with their small but growing range of superb Sci-Fi and Pulp figures.
Now Andrew Rae has produced four of the most characterful and iconic fantasy adventurer figures I have ever seen:

Statuesque Fantasy
http://www.statuesqueminiatures.co.uk/p/8798506/sms-statuesque-fantasy-adventurers-pre-order.html

I had been hoping that Andrew would expand on this range since he showed us this:

Stauesque 2
http://www.statuesqueminiatures.co.uk/p/7319206/sm009-ezmeralda-tyke.html

This is a sculptor worth following my fellow geeks. He has a Facebook page as well if you like it: https://www.facebook.com/statuesqueminiatures

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 50 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Dead Simple RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

