Dead Simple Supplement 7A – City Events Tables

A medieval is a big, chaotic and fascinating environment, full of life and activity. To assist DM’s running adventures in a city I have devised and uploaded a set of simple events tables to add a bit of spice to a journey through a medieval city.

medieval_market_by_minnhagen-d5c4fb5

You can find this in the Rules Downloads page.

Remember that you don’t have to pick event randomly, you can just choose ones that suit your storyline or that you feel might give the players the opportunity to experience the city in all its dirty glory.

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 50 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Dead Simple RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dead Simple Supplement 7A – City Events Tables

  1. This is way cool and creative. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

