Carbon City Map

For those of you who enjoy this game a chap called David Johnston has produce a map of this fair city. Please join me in thanking him for this.

CarbonCityMap1930

This small map and its larger cousin can be found in the Rules Downloads page, in the Carbon City section.

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 60 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Carbon City RPG, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Carbon City Map

  1. David says:

    I’m happy and honored to be able to offer them!
    If anyone would like larger copies of them, you can get them in this dropbox folder:

    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/at6q9z8oipuofkj/AABsYEGXGu7ReSO3dcV2-7CXa?dl=0

Leave a comment